基金合作伙伴


诺亚芳爱计划意识到单凭市场是无法解决我们全球目前所面临的问题和挑战。我们争取通过与受益伙伴的合作及投资,在由市场主导的效率与规模和纯慈善事业的社会影响力之间的缺口搭起桥梁。我们不求通过把资本注入合作伙伴受益者获取高回报或利润。我们的目的在于帮助这些新创企业构建有持续性,有尊严的生活质量。

我们筹集的资本允许我们在这些初步发展的伙伴企业进行债务或股权的投资。这些企业与我们共享相同的目标,特别是为全球贫困人口提供可靠的农业投入,优质教育,洁净能源,医疗服务,住宿以及安全的饮用水的课题上有着共识。

我们的母公司 - 诺亚方舟资产管理公司,是我们雇用的私人资本投资和资产管理中介公司, 协助计划和项目的管理并为所产生现金流的计划进行结构贷款,抵押和证券化,从而进一步产生资金在更多的计划和项目进行投资。

NC

通过投资管理专长,为社会援助计划和项目创造与抽取价值,从而提升全球的弱势群体和社会的生活水平


诺亚方舟资产管理公司是一家成立于2008年的私人资本资产管理公司。该公司专注于从事社会商誉和慈善项目。自成立以来,诺亚方舟资产管理公司在私募股权,风险资本,资产收购,结构型信用担保交易和资产证券化这几个领域完成几项成功的投资并主要代表我们的专属基金会:诺亚芳爱计划以及其他慈善组织进行投资。

诺亚方舟资产管理公司的投资管理团队,由经验丰富的私募股权,证券结构和信贷投资专业人才组成。他们拥有着推动这些项目的共同信念和价值观。我们以创造价值,从而提升全球的弱势群体和社会的生活水平为中心。

诺亚方舟资产管理公司在投资方面采取直接入资以及与其他投资管理机构合作,策划合资方案。本公司的专长在于为慈善组织和基金提供专业与独特的贷款方案。这主要的目的是帮助以上机构放宽现金流,从而有着更多的本金注入其他有意义的社会发展项目。诺亚方舟资产管理公司提供投资管理咨询服务有助审查和预测社会商誉项目的盈利机会。

自2017年1月以来,诺亚方舟资金管理公司已经成功完成了超过150项社会发展项目的证券化,贷款和融资交易。目前,全球已有超过10个国家的500万贫困人口,以及42个城市和村庄直接受益。

Our Partners


Project Noah recognizes that the markets alone cannot solve the global issues and challenges we are faced with. By cooperating and investing directly with our partner beneficiaries, we seek to bridge the gap between the efficiency and scale of market-based approaches and the social impact of pure philanthropy. We do not seek to reap exponential returns or profits from injecting capital into these partner grantees, but rather to aid these enterprising businesses in creating a sustainable, enhanced means of living with dignity, and an improved quality of life.

The capital we have raised allow us to make debt or equity investments in these early-stage partner businesses that share similar goals as us, particularly those that provide reliable and affordable access to agricultural inputs, quality education, clean energy, healthcare services, formal housing, and safe drinking water to the underprivileged, excluded or impoverished global population.

Our parent company, - Noah Capital - which is also the private capital investment and asset management intermediary we engage, helps to manage these initiatives and projects, structure loans, collateralizations and securitization of those revenue generating, positive cash flow initiatives, to generate more capital for further reinvestments.

NC

Creating and extracting value from societal goodwill projects and initiatives through investment management expertise, to enhance the quality of life for underprivileged people and societies around the world


Incorporated in 2008, Noah Capital is a private capital asset management company that specializes in societal goodwill and philanthropic projects. Since its inception, Noah Capital has completed numerous investments in private equity, venture capital, assets acquisition, structured credit collateralization deals and assets securitization – primarily on behalf of our proprietary foundation, Project Noah, amongst other charitable and philanthropic organizations.

Noah Capital’s investment management team is comprised of experienced private equity, securities structuring and credit investment professionals who share the same organizational key beliefs and values that drive these projects. The crux of our work is creating value to enhance the quality of life for underprivileged people and societies across the world.

Noah Capital makes both direct investments as well as investments in partnerships with other investment managers. We also specialize in structuring unique loans arrangements for charitable organization and foundations with the primary objective to give them liquidity of their cash flow and provide capital funding that can be reinvested into other meaningful societal development projects. Noah Capital offers investment management advisory to review and forecast the societal goodwill projects with profit-making opportunities.

As of January 2017, Noah Capital has completed more than 150 securitization, loans and capital raising deals of successful social & societal development projects, and 5 million underprivileged and impoverished people globally in more than 10 countries, 42 cities and villages have directly benefitted.