管理团队


 
line-1

道德与想象力的结合

诺亚方舟资产管理公司的企业高级管理团队担任双重职位,在诺亚芳爱计划领导团队任职名誉理事会。

诺亚芳爱计划的领导层都具备投资和金融的专业知识,运营专长,以及一项难得的优点:道德与想象力的结合。

我们拥有一支专业团队,在世界各地所设的办事处,支持我们投资的项目并提供投资领域的支持,并向董事会汇报。我们的委员会成员,工作人员和合作伙伴,都有一个共同的使命和一致的信念与价值观。这使命和信念以帮助弱势群体为坚定不移的基石。

我们结合了慷慨与责任性,平衡谦卑与胆量,以及倾听来领导团队。我们把尊敬与诚信珍视为最重要的关键。慈善和捐赠的未来里,属于一群准备解决世界具有挑战性的种种问题的特殊的领导者。

鮑比 • 哈德利

顾问理事会成员 (首席执行官)


鮑比 • 哈德利担任了两个职务。他是公司的首席执行官,也是诺亚芳爱计划的全球发展计划总裁。他在基金会的各种计划领域方面担任着领导角色并寻求创新的方法,确保所推出的解决方案和产品能真正让在贫困国家的弱势群体获益。

通过专注于具有高影响力和覆盖数亿人口潜力的有持续性解决方案,哈德利先生监管全球发展部门在各种资金领域的投资组合。这些方案的共同主题是创新和综合执行,并包括强调及加强初级保健系统。

哈德利先生在金融和医疗保健领域有着丰富的专业经验。在成立诺亚芳爱计划之前,哈德利先生在多家金融机构,包括美国的富国银行担任高级管理职位。哈德利先生也曾在国际非营利医疗组织多个岗位上和国家任职。

哈德利先生拥有加州大学伯克利分校的工商管理硕士学位也拥有华盛顿大学的公共健康学硕士。

奧尔顿 • 彼得森

顾问理事会成员(首席投资官)


奧尔顿 • 彼得森共同创立了诺亚方舟资产管理公司,并负责公司的私人投资和资本管理业务。在成立公司之前,彼得森先生已累计了丰富的私人投资交易和管理层收购交易,融资,结构化以及投资方面的经验。彼得森先生参与10项管理层收购,15项收购,企业融资,筹资和其他主要交易以及10项杠杆融资计划,总额约为120亿美元。彼得森先生之前在一家著名的资产管理公司担任高级董事的职务并负责开发和领导公司的私募股权业务,投资者相关活动以及资本形成计划。彼得森先生也与全球前五大投资银行之一具有类似的位置与经验。

彼得森先生在哈佛大学获得了金融硕士学位(优等生)。

麥克 • 哈代

顾问理事会成员(首席运营官)


麥克 • 哈代负责诺亚方舟资产管理公司的战略规划和业务运营并与政府,私人慈善家和其他关键合作伙伴建立策略性合作关系,从而提升对全球发展和健康的意识,增加这方面所采取的行动和资源的分配。此外,他也监管本公司的资助组合,支持跨领域政策研究,倡导和选择国家层面的服务配置工作。

在2010年加入诺亚方舟资产管理公司之前,哈代先生在政府单位的国际金融局,南非经济政策研究所,联合国开发计划署和联合国儿童基金会(UNICEF)在塔吉克斯坦的办事处任职。

哈代先生毕业于威廉姆斯学院,并获取普林斯顿大学伍德罗•威尔逊公共和国际事务学院的硕士学位,以及耶鲁法学院的法律学位。

Our Leadership Team


 
line-1

Moral Imagination

The corporate senior management team of Noah Capital holds a dual position as honorary board of advisors of the Project Noah leadership team.

Project Noah’s leaders possess a combination of investment and financial expertise, operational proficiency, and a valuable quality we would like to call, moral imagination.

Reporting to the board of advisors, a dedicated team works tirelessly across our global offices to provide support to our investments in the funded projects. Our board of advisors, staff and partners, share a common mission, set of beliefs and values that is built upon an unwavering commitment to help the underprivileged.

Together, we balance generosity with accountability, humility with boldness, and listening with leadership. Above all, we value respect and integrity. The future of philanthropy and giving falls on a special breed of leaders, ready to solve the world’s most challenging problems.

Bobby Hadley

Member of Board of Advisors (CEO)


Bobby Hadley holds a dual role as CEO, and also the president of the Global Development program under Project Noah. He leads the foundation’s efforts in a diverse range of program areas aimed at finding innovative new ways to ensure solutions and products get into the hands of people in poor countries who need them most.

Focusing on areas with the potential for high-impact, sustainable solutions that can reach hundreds of millions of people, Mr. Hadley oversees Global Development’s portfolio across a wide spectrum of funding areas. A common theme of these programs is innovative and integrated delivery, including an emphasis on strengthening of primary health care systems.

Mr Hadley has a wealth of experience in the finance and healthcare industries. Prior to co-founding Noah Capital, he held senior management positions in various Financial Institutions including Wells Fargo Bank. He has also served in various positions and countries for international non-profit organizations, dedicated to improving the health of people

Mr Hadley holds an MBA from University of California, Berkeley and a Masters in Public Health from the University of Washington.

Alton Peterson

Member of Board of Advisors (CIO)


Alton Peterson co-founded Noah Capital and leads the company’s Private Investments Capital and Management businesses. Prior to establishing Noah Capital, Mr. Peterson has spent his career identifying, financing, structuring, and investing in private investment transactions and management buyout transactions, including being involved in 10management buyouts, 15 acquisitions, realizations, corporate financings, fundraisings and other principal transactions, and 10 leverage financings totalling approximately $12 billion. Mr. Peterson was previously a senior Managing Director with a renowned Asset Management firm, where he developed and led the company’s private equity business as well as a number of other new business venturesand capital formation initiatives. Mr. Peterson also had a stint in a similar role with one of the top five global investment banks.

Mr. Peterson graduated with a Masters Degree in Finance (Cum Laude) from Harvard Business School.

Mike Hardy

Member of Board of Advisors (COO)


Mike Hardy manages the strategic planning and business operations for Noah Capital, and leads Project Noah's efforts to build strategic relationships with governments, private philanthropists, and other key partners to increase awareness, action, and resources devoted to global development and health. Additionally, he oversees the firm’s grant portfolio,supports cross-cutting policy research, advocacy, and select country-level delivery efforts.

Before joining Noah Capital in 2010, Mr. Hardy worked with a governmental unit’s Division of International Finance, the Economic Policy Research Institute in South Africa, and the United Nations Development Program and UNICEF in Tajikistan.

Mr. Hardy holds a bachelor’s degree from Williams College, a Master’s degree from Princeton University's Woodrow Wilson School of Public and International Affairs, and a law degree from Yale Law School.