基金目标





生命都有同等价值

诺亚芳爱计划一向抱着所有生命都有同等价值的坚定信念。以它为我们的引导方针,诺亚芳爱计划旨在为帮助人群, 特别是那些贫困被排斥的弱势群体, 帮助他们过上个健康,充实的生活。虽然诺亚芳爱计划有着众多的领域做为投资选择,我们优先选择投资对于人们生存必要的基本领域。






专注于提升发展

诺亚芳爱计划专注于提升发展中国家人民的健康水平,并为他们提供所需的资源,化解饥饿和极端贫困的问题。这给予弱势群体一个摆脱饥饿和极端贫困的机会。我们的目标在于确保每一个人都能够得到他们所需要的资源和机会,让他们在学习和生活中取得成功。






改善生活素质的机会

我们所专注的投资领域,为全球数十亿人口提供了改善生活素质的机会。这些项目和计划的开发需注入大量资本。于是,我们建立了能够将资源,专业知识和愿景结合成一体的合作伙伴关系。我们与全球最顶尖的机构与组织合作,找出问题,寻求解决方案,并推动全球性的改变。






改进措施

诺亚芳爱计划所采用的方法以逻辑为基础,并通过严谨审核,数据, 成效, 问题分析和结果驱动。对我们而言,创新就是使用新的方案来解决现有的问题,并定期采取改进措施。我们所采取的策略为我们拟定了成功的道路。诺亚芳爱计划的效率建立在我们的计划能够结合集体力量来创造整体的变化。

Our Statement of Purpose





Lives have equal value

Project Noah has a strongly embedded belief that all lives have equal value. Guided by this belief, Project Noah aims to help people lead healthy and productive lives, particularly the underprivileged, excluded and impoverished. While there are uncountable areas where funding can be provided, Project Noah prioritizes the greatest needs, namely the vital ones for survival.






Focus on Improving Lives

Project Noah focuses on improving people's health in developing countries, and also provides them with the necessary resources to avert hunger, starvation and extreme poverty. This gives them the chance to lift themselves out of hunger and extreme poverty. We want to ensure that everyone can get access to the minimum required resources and opportunities they need to succeed in their education and life.






Collaboration with the Best

The areas of funding we focus on are able to offer the opportunity to dramatically improve the quality of life for billions of people. In embarking on these projects and initiatives which require injection of large amounts of capital, we establish partnerships that bring together resources, expertise, and vision — cooperating with the best organizations around the globe to identify issues, seek solutions, and drive change on a global scale.






Strong Methodology and Innovation

Project Noah’s methodology is based on logic, driven by rigor, data, results, problems, and outcomes. To us, innovation means using new methods to solve existing problems, coupled with measures to refine our approach periodically. Our strategies help define our path to success, but our effectiveness is based in the collective power of our initiatives to create holistic change.